{meta_title}

SBA 504 Loan 利率

close interest rates

2022年5月

25-Year Fixed Rate Standard:
5.119%

25-Year Fixed Rate Refinance:
5.133%

20-Year Fixed Rate Standard:
5.061%

20-Year Fixed Rate Refinance:
5.075%

10-Year Fixed Rate Standard:
4.931%

10-Year Fixed Rate Refinance:
4.948%

Full-term fixed interest rates shown; includes all servicing fees

Talk To a Loan Expert

阿拉巴马州

北阿拉巴马州

Contact: Drew Tomlin, BDO 
办公室:256.490.2341. 
传真:844.828.0573. 
电子邮件: drew@breeroberts.com 
Counties Served: 麦迪逊 (Huntsville and the surrounding area).

东中央 & Southeast Alabama

Contact: Angie Sweatman, BDO
办公室:334.610.5010. 手机:334.318.8064.
传真:877.551.1731.
电子邮件: 安吉.sweatman@breeroberts.com
Counties Served: Autauga, 巴伯, 布洛克, 卡尔豪, 钱伯斯, 粘土, Cleburne, 咖啡, Coosa, 克伦肖, 戴尔, 爱尔摩, 日内瓦, 亨利, 休斯顿, 李, 朗兹, 梅肯, 蒙哥马利, 派克, 伦道夫, Russell, Talladega and Tallapoosa.

Southwest Alabama

Contact: Joel Ross, BDO
办公室:251.463.1596. 传真:855.631.4322
电子邮件: 乔尔.ross@breeroberts.com
Counties Served: Baldwin, 巴特勒, 克拉克, Conecuh, 卡温顿, Escambia, 移动, Monroe and Washington.

All Other Alabama Counties

Contact: Deborah Petrell, SVP & Sales and Marketing Manager
办公室:561.756.1745. 传真:877.421.5119
电子邮件: deborah@breeroberts.com
Counties Served: All other Alabama counties.

乔治亚州

Southwest Georgia

Contact: Marsha Asbury-Turner, BDO
办公室:850.566.6152. 传真:855.777.3590
电子邮件: marsha@breeroberts.com
Counties Served: Seminole and Thomas.

Southeast Georgia

Contact: Kristen Tackett, VP & BDO
办公室:904.861.2270. 传真:321.415.0288
电子邮件: kristen@breeroberts.com
Counties Served: Camden and Charlton.

All Other Georgia Counties

Contact: Deborah Petrell, SVP & Sales and Marketing Manager
办公室:561.756.1745. 传真:877.421.5119
电子邮件: deborah@breeroberts.com
Counties Served: All other Georgia counties.

佛罗里达

Northwest Florida

Contact: Joel Ross, BDO
办公室:251.463.1596. 传真:855.631.4322
电子邮件: 乔尔.ross@breeroberts.com
Counties Served: Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, and Walton.

北佛罗里达 & 狭长地带

Contact: Marsha Asbury-Turner, BDO
办公室:850.566.6152. 传真:855.777.3590
电子邮件: marsha@breeroberts.com
Counties Served: Bay, 卡尔豪, 富兰克林, 加兹登, 海湾, 福尔摩斯, 杰克逊, 杰佛逊, 利昂, 自由, 麦迪逊, 泰勒, Wakulla and Washington.

Northeast Florida

Contact: Kristen Tackett, VP & BDO
办公室:904.861.2270. 传真:321.415.0288
电子邮件: kristen@breeroberts.com
Counties Served: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, 粘土,
Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton,
Lafayette, Nassau, Putnam, St. 约翰,萨旺尼河
和工会.

Central Florida

Contact: John Hanrahan, VP & BDO
办公室:407.276.4961. 传真:407.650.3315
电子邮件: john@breeroberts.com
Counties Served: Citrus, Lake, Levy, Marion,
Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter and Volusia.

坦帕湾地区

Contact: Scott Radway, VP & BDO
办公室:727.871.8033. 传真:855.742.6233
电子邮件: scott@breeroberts.com
Counties Served: Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas and Polk.

Southwest Florida

Contact: William Wilson, CFP®, CCIM – VP & BDO 
办公室:239.691.4249. 传真:833.219.8017
电子邮件: william@breeroberts.com
Counties Served: Charlotte, 科利尔, 德索托, 空地, 荷迪, 亨得利, 高地, 李, Manatee and Sarasota.

南佛罗里达

Contact: Deborah Petrell, SVP & Sales and Marketing Manager
办公室:561.756.1745. 传真:877.421.5119
电子邮件: deborah@breeroberts.com
Counties Served: Broward and Palm Beach.

空间 & Treasure Coasts

Contact: Brenda Marvin, BDO
办公室:321.831.9147. 传真:833.477.0573
电子邮件: brenda@breeroberts.com
Counties Served: Brevard, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee and St. 露西.

Miami-Dade Area

Contact: Alejandro Buitrago, VP & BDO
办公室:786.229.4688. 传真:877.835.1854
电子邮件: alejandro@breeroberts.com
Counties Served: Miami-Dade and Monroe.

Explore Your Loan Possibilities